Peaky Blinders Season 5 is now out and roaring, but you're still looking for Season 4?

Lucky for you that the BBC iPlayer still allows access to all 6 episodes in clear, perfect & beautiful HD. The problem you may be facing is that BBC iPlayer only works when you're inside the UK.

This is problematic, but a solution has been created, developed and triple tested so you can watch Peaky Blinders Season 4 with no trouble whatsoever.

The list of the episodes are as follows:

  • 1. The Noose
  • 2. Heathens
  • 3. Blackbird
  • 4. Dangerous
  • 5. The Duel
  • 6. The Company

How do I gain access?

Click the button below to head on over to the Beebs Webstore and open access:

The Beebs service should never be used to bypass copyright regulations. Beebs does not promote, condone or endorse the use of the service for such purposes. For more details, please read the Beebs Terms of Service.